US 1 Industries   

     Terminals & Offices

     

  Select a State!

Home Page
Business Services
Investor Relations
Terminals & Offices
Company Profile
Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Washington California Utah Texas Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Wisconsin Michigan Illinois Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Ohio Pennsylvania New York Maryland Deleware New Jersey Rhode Island Ontario

Company City State Phone Manager Business Type Email
Antler Transport  Jonesboro  GA  770-477-5057  Jim McPeak  Container  MacHaulers@Hotmail.com 
Antler Transport  South Kearney  NJ  973-522-1481  Dennis Skiba  Container  Dskiba@netranscarriers.net 
Blue & Grey   Mt. Olive   AL  800-458-2150  Billy Threatt  Flatbed   blueandgrey8@bellsouth.net 
Bruin Express Intermodal  Santa Fe Springs  CA  562-282-0540  Pete Marchica  Intermodal Drayage  pmarchica@bruinexpress.com 
Cam Logistics  Villa Rica  GA  770-459-1706  Joe Cogdill    igranttransport@bellsouth.net 
Cam Logistics  Lawton  OK  580-510-0899  Renee McKnight  Reefer  freight333@aol.com 
Cam Logistics  Edinburg  TX  956-287-8970  Diane Bearden  Van, Flatbed  dianbearden@aol.com 
Cam Transport  Abbeville  AL  334-585-3423  April Hurst  Power Only  tadpoleunlimited@hotmail.com 
Cam Transport  Mobile  AL  251-694-1882  Charles Burk  Flatbed  hgrjack@yahoo.com 
Cam Transport  Sacramento  CA  916-631-1626  Shean Bassham  Boats  seanb@kqminc.com 
Cam Transport  Greenwood  DE  302-349-4284  Janet Nichols  Reefer  janetnichols502@aol.com 
Cam Transport  Panama City  FL  850-230-9577  Patrick Kennedy  Flatbed  ptruxi@aol.com 
Cam Transport  Woodstock  GA  770-516-4865  Jan Taylor  Flatbed  janeejon@bellsouth.net 
Cam Transport  Gulfport  MS  228-539-1537  Carol Moe  Administrative Office  camtrans@cableone.net 
Cam Transport  Friendship  WI  608-339-4488  Steve & Annie Palmer  Reefer  eanjtrucking@aol.com 
Carolina National Transp  Santa Fe Springs  CA  951-312-2569  John Richter  Van  J.Richter@FleetResources.com 
Carolina National Transp  Jacksonville  FL  904-757-1842  Amy McRee  Container  amy@cnjax.com 
Carolina National Transp  Miami  FL  305-826-4448  Gilbert Arza  Intermodal Drayage, Truckload, O. T. R  gilbertarza@carolinanationalmiami.com 
Carolina National Transp  St. Cloud  FL  407-908-2047  Julie Peters  Intermodal Drayage  Smartorl@Earthlink.net 
Carolina National Transp  Atlanta  GA  404-635-1271  Tom & John Allen  Container  aajohnallen@bellsouth.net 
Carolina National Transp  Garden City  GA  912-964-8419  Kevin Giddens  Flatbed  kevin@crownSav.com 
Carolina National Transp  Port Wentworth  GA  912-629-0600  Ricky Prevatt  Container  team@crownsav.com 
Carolina National Transp  Ray City  GA  229-686-2894  Tommy Pelletier  Refrigerated  None 
Carolina National Transp  Evansville  IN  812-471-4010  Bob McKay  Flatbed  Duffhevel@yahoo.com 
Carolina National Transp  New Orleans  LA  504-244-3858  Julio & Aleta Magana  Container  Aleta@carolinanational.com 
Carolina National Transp  Bear Lake  MI  231-864-4273  Doug Alkire  Flatbed  Doug@DLAServices.com 
Carolina National Transp  Detroit  MI  313-943-3105  George Hasson  Container  GJHasson@Bignet.net 
Carolina National Transp  Charlotte  NC  704-940-6376  Ricky Prevatt  Container  John@CrownSav.com 
Carolina National Transp  Charlotte  NC  704-391-3328  John Hendrix  Container  John@crownSav.com 
Carolina National Transp  Linden  NJ  908-523-1400  Ross Pantano  Intermodal Drayage  Ross@Carolinanationalnj.com 
Carolina National Transp  Brooklyn  OH  216-634-0280  Bert Edwards  Container  Carolina@netlink.net 
Carolina National Transp  Radnor  OH  740-595-9621  Denise Mundl  Refrigerated  Cntoh@bright.net 
Carolina National Transp  Charleston  SC  843-766-6100  Paul Jarvis  Container  pjstransport@aol.com 
Carolina National Transp  Hanahan  SC  843-266-0940  Dino Harris  Container Dray & Delivery  dino@CrownSav.com 
Carolina National Transp  Mt Pleasant  SC  843-849-0451  Gage Blue  Flatbed, Ref, Intermodal Drayage, Administrative Office  gage@carolinanational.com 
Carolina National Transp  Memphis  TN  901-942-8001  Phil Smith  Container  cntmphs@aol.com 
Carolina National Transp  Houston  TX  713-554-0563  Aleta Magana  Intermodal Drayage & Flatbed  Aleta@carolinanational.com 
Carolina National Transp  Norfolk  VA  757-440-8858  Karen Brent  Container  kksgem@aol.com 
Centrans  Boaz  AL  256-538-5060  Judy Calvert  Flatbed, Lumber, Brick, Steel Coil & Steel Sheet  coffeytruc@aol.com 
Enterprise Lucas  Chesterton  IN  800-395-7579  Tim Lucas  Flatbed & Steel Haulers  timlucas@enterprise-lucas.com 
Enterprise Lucas  Crawfordsville  IN  800-284-4285  Joy Applebee  Flatbed & Steel Haulers  Jwise@ccrt.com 
Enterprise Lucas  Gary  IN  888-927-4242  Kathy Micco  Flatbed, Roofing & Steel Haulers  RobMicco1@hotmail.com 
Enterprise Lucas  Lake Station  IN  888-305-5135  Marty Hansen  Flatbed, Roofing, Brick & Steel Haulers  AMHFreight1@earthlink.com 
Enterprise Lucas  Detroit  MI  313-388-7259  Mary McCalmont  Flatbed, Roofing & Steel Haulers  tyto1@sbcglobal.net 
Enterprise Lucas  Canton  OH  800-897-4416  Carol Verboski  Flatbed, Roofing & Steel Haulers  Cverboski@aol.com 
Enterprise Power Only  Merrillville  IN  219-736-9200  James Wood  Power Only  jim@entp.net 
Five Star Transport  Douglasville  GA  770-809-4519  Sherry Brown  Intermodal Drayage  SBrown419@Charter.net 
Five Star Transport  Jonesboro  GA  205-647-6900  Lori Baughcum  Container & Intermodal  lbrbjb@earthlink.net 
Five Star Transport  Charlotte  NC  704-399-3019  Tim Frye  Container  TimFryeSr@Fsiinc.biz 
Five Star Transport  Rahay  NJ  732-388-5500  Clarence Wilson, Jr.  Container  NextLevelTrans@Hotmail.com 
Five Star Transport  Portsmouth  VA  757-393-7467  Mike Agate/Jerry McPeaks  Container  Fivestarnorf@aol.com 
Freedom 1, LLC  Villa Rica  GA  678-941-3323  Felicia Roberts  Intermodal & Container  felicia.br@hotmail.com 
Freedon 1, LLC  Jacksonville Beach  FL  904-853-6514  Ann Baxter  Domestic, Vans, Flats & Intermodal   
Friendly Transport, Inc  Conley  GA  404-361-0876  Richard Allish  Regional Drayage Serveces  rallish@chsips.com 
Friendly Transport, Inc.  Jonesboro  GA  678-489-7070  Calvin Reynolds  Intermodal Drayage  calvin.friendly@yahoo.com 
GB Express/Cam  Gulfport  MS  228-575-9382  Gerry & Bruce Blaker  Reefer  btbracing18@aol.com 
Gulf Line Transport  Port Wentworth  GA  912-964-7755  Elliot French  Container  frenchfrysiqs@bellsouth.net 
Gulf Line Transport  Grandy  NC  252-453-9292  Josie Beasley  Container  rjexpress2@earthlink.net 
Gulf Line Transport  Scarsdale  NY  914-723-1193  Vince Curcuru  Container  ShoreFront@Aol.com 
Harbor Bridge Intermodal  Chicago  IL  773-581-1261  John Whelan  Intermodal Drayage   
Harbor Bridge Intermodal  Louisville  KY  502-774-6031  MELISSA UNDERHILL  Intermodal Drayage  NASCAR123@BELLSOUTH.NET 
Harbor Bridge Intermodal  Grove City  OH  614-539-1098  John Weisenberger  Intermodal Drayage  HARBORBRIDGECOLS@RROHIO.COM 
Keystone Lines  Indianapolis  IN  317-271-9311  Craig Newlin  Intermodal & Intermodal Storage Facility  cnewlin@rykilogistics.com 
Keystone Lines  Indianapolis  IN  317-271-9311  Craig Newlin  Intermodal & Storage  cnewlin@rykilogistics.com 
Keystone Lines  Valparaiso  IN  219-476-1300  Steve Smith  Administrative Office  ssmith@tcservices.biz 
Keystone Lines  Charlotte  NC  800-535-3740  John Holland  Intermodal Drayage  jholland783@carolina.rr.com 
Keystone Lines  Wilmington  NC  910-452-1200  Johnathon Edwards  Intermodal Drayage, Flatbed  j960@bellsouth.net 
Keystone Lines  Orangeburg  SC  803-536-2222  Dee Elliot  Intermodal Drayage  jsandjtrucking@bellsouth.net 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  Citrus Heights  CA  916-723-5042  Alex Abbley  Van-Flats  logisticsusa@rcsis.com 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  Gulfport  MS  228-864-4880  William Bland  Container  bobbland@bellsouth.net 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  Gulfport  MS  228-392-5547  Jimmy Wilson  Container  wilxonjxl@bellsouth.net 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  Luka  MS  662-423-9961  Bobby Riley  Flats  rileytrucking@freedom2000net.com 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  Oro  ON  705-487-3004  Gus Zaraharopoulos  Flats-Steps-Heavy Hall  guszahar@bellnet.ca 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  Lebanon  PA  717-274-2949  Howard Gares  Vans-Reefer  n/a 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  Hanahan  SC  843-377-0987  Jimmy Connelly  Container  dispatch@palmettologistics.com 
Keystone Lines (Cam)  N. Myrtle Beach  SC  843-280-0684  Nick & Ann Keller  Gov't  kellerkeystone@verizon.net 
Keystone Logistics  Gainsville  GA  770-535-7694  Ben Forrester  Drop Deck, Flats  keystone-1@charter.net 
Keystone Logistics  Crystal Lake  IL  847-594-4826  Suzette Simpson  Van, Ref  suzettesimpson@comcast.net 
Keystone Logistics  South Bend  IN  574-807-8500  Eric McGuigan  Van, Ref, Flat   ericm@keystonelogistics.net 
Keystone Logistics  South Bend  IN  574-288-5555  Sheila Brown  Safety Department  sheilab@keystonelogistics.net 
Keystone Logistics  South Bend  IN  574-288-5555  Ken Cubberley  Administrative Office  kenc@keystonelogistics.net 
Keystone Logistics  South Bend  IN  574-288-3455  Mike Wise Sr  Intermodal, Van, Ref, Flat   mikesr@keystonelogistics.net 
Keystone Logistics  South Bend  IN  574-288-2404  Joe Kelly  Intermodal, Van, Ref, Flat   joe_kelly@keystonelogistics.net 
Keystone Logistics  South Bend  IN  574-280-5354  Dave Wainscott  Van, Ref, Flat   dwainscott@keystonelogistics.net 
Keystone Logistics  South Bend  IN  574-280-5350  Shad Jeffrey  Van, Ref, Flat   shadj@keystonelogistics.net 
Keystone Logistics  Independence  KY  859-363-0888  Monty Dees  Ref  montydees@insightbb.com 
Keystone Logistics  Shepardsville  KY  800-776-3802  Kathy Moss  Van, Refer, Flats  kathymoss@alltel.net 
Keystone Logistics  Clinton  MS  601-926-1990  Julie Mitchell  Refers  juliemitchelll@aol.com 
Keystone Logistics  Morton  MS  888-722-9774  Leona Vanderford  Van, Ref  leonavan@bellsouth.net 
Keystone Logistics  Olive Branch  MS  901-315-3276  Pat Jeanes  Air Freight  patjeanes@aol.com 
Liberty Transport  Huntsville  AL  256-704-3635  Stephen Mahathey  Container, Intermodal Drayage & Brokerage   s.mahathey@comcast.net 
Liberty Transport  Savannah  GA  912-790-2110  Bob Widener  Containereized Cargo  swidener.liberty@widecotrans.com 
Liberty Transport  Charleston Heights  SC  843-740-1509  Delores Lomax  Container  agnes52573@yahoo.com 
Patriot Logistics  Ft. Smith  AR  479-783-1811  Roger Johnson  Intermodal Drayage  JohnsonR@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Fontana  CA  909-770-8250  Jon Tucker  Intermodal Drayage  TuckerJ@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  French Camp  CA  209-234-8805  Oscar Gonzalez  Intermodal Drayage  GonzalezO@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Lynwood  CA  310-747-1024  Jon Tucker  Cross-Dock and Container Dray  TuckerJ@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Jacksonvile  FL  904-207-7580  Tina Andreyka  Intermodal Drayage  andreykat@patriot-logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Jacksonville  FL  904-378-2522  Robin Richards  Intermodal Drayage  RichardsR@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Atlanta  GA  404-496-5817  Calvin Reynolds  Intermodal Drayage  ReynoldsC@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Kansas City  KS  816-483-0192  Scott Harney  Intermodal Drayage  HarneyS@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Charlotte  NC  704-342-9700  Ed VanWinkle  Intermodal Drayage  VanWinkleE@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Newark  NJ  973-465-7885  Lou Ciccarelli  Intermodal Drayage  Lou@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Memphis  TN  901-881-0045  Shelby Knight  Intermodal Drayage  knights@patriot-logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Dallas  TX  972-438-4050  Arturo Padilla  Intermodal Drayage  Art@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Grand Prairie  TX  469-442-2664  Arturo Padilla  Intermodal, International & Warehousing  Art@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Houston  TX  713-670-0072  Edwis Selph Jr.  Corporate Headquarters  SelphJr@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Houston  TX  713-670-0072  Joshua Selph  Intermodal Drayage  Josh@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Laredo  TX  956-718-4020  Jilberto Palacios  Intermodal Drayage  PalaciosJ@Patriot-Logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  San Antonio  TX  210-622-4040  Amanda Wood  Intermodal Drayage  wooda@patriot-logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Chesapeake  VA  757-405-1415  Buck Bryant/Deborah Conner  Intermodal & International Drayage  bryantb@patriot-logistics.com 
Patriot Logistics  Norfolk  VA  757-405-1415  Deborah Conner  Containers  connerd@patriot-logistics.com 
Seagate Transportation  Perrysburg  OH  419-666-9919  Brad James  Vans & Reefers  brad@seagatetrans.com 
Thunderbird Logistics  Terrell  TX  866-383-6261  Phil Fyock  Specialized, Heavy Haul, Flatbed, Stepdeck  pfyock@thunderbirdgroup.biz 
Thunderbird Motor Express  Winfield  IN  219-476-1350  Steve Smith  Flatbed, Steel, Bldg. Materials, Machinery & Containers  ssmith@tcservices.biz 
Transport Leasing, Inc.  Fort Smith  AR  479-649-5955  Michael F. Alexander  Administrative Office  mikealex@transportleasing.com 
Transport Leasing, Inc.  Fort Smith  AR  479-649-5955  Donna Yates  Office Manager  donna@transportleasing.com 
Transport Leasing, Inc.  Calhoun  GA  706-602-4600  Charles Lowrance  LTL Carpet Consolidation  clowrance@transportleasing.com 
Transport Leasing, Inc.  Olive Branch  MS  662-890-7455  Jim Landis  Intermodal Drayage  Jim@landgistics.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Ft. Smith  AR  479-997-1385  Tony Jordan  Broker Agent  bamtranstony@yahoo.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  St. Augustine  FL  866-618-4592  Mike Gaster  Administration  mgaster@us1logistics.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Atlanta  GA  404-635-1710  Tami Moon / Josephine Contreras  Intermodal Drayage  tamimoon1@yahoo.com  
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Atlanta  GA  219-476-1393  Mike Cavanaugh  Agent Development  mcavanaugh@us1logistics.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  E. St. Louis  IL  618-398-1058  Jim & Darin Wilcox  Intermodal  us1saintlouis@sbcglobal.net 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Westmont  IL  630-769-9925  Steve Scherrer  Intermodal  steves@transitexpressinc.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Springfield  NJ  973-564-8197  Ron Weeks  Intermodal  ron@normandycontainerexpress.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Roundlake  NY  800-720-9221  Tony DiPalma  Broker Agent  totallogistics@aol.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Selkirk  NY  518-756-7432  Don Ramsey  Broker Agent  dramseyus1logistics@hotmail.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Hanahan  SC  843-529-2690  Chris Neugebauer  Intermodal  cneugebauer@chsips.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Dallas  TX  817-358-9997  Jennifer Miller  Intermodal Drayage  jennifer@us1tx.com 
US 1 Logistics, LLC  Norfolk  VA  757-485-8240  Susan Benjamin  Intermodal, Power Only  susan.benjamin@verizon.net 
US1 Corp, Inc  Jersey City  NJ  201-997-0900  Bill Sullivan  Intermodal, Local Dist., Consolication  bill@onecalllmf.com 

 

 

Home Page | Business Services | Investor Relations
  Terminals & Offices | Company Profile | Contact Us | E-Mail

Copyright 2001 US 1 Industries
All Rights Reserved - Removing, Using or Duplicating anything on this web site without express permission of US 1 Industries is forbidden